Santa has never been so deadly… (Santa with a New Gun, a Kindle Series)

by jonnahzkennedy

Episode 1

 Jonnah Z. Kennedy’s Santa with a New Gun
in glorious 12pt Times New Roman

You better watch out, you better not cry, and I’m telling you why: Santa Claus is coming to town…

So goes the classic Christmas anthem, but of course, I could not help but take it to new levels. I’ve recently released the first episode of my new project “Santa has a New Gun”, a high octane Western that takes place in 1849 and is a tale of vengeance and redemption. A Tarantinoesque thriller with plenty of vulgar dialogue and blood to balance it out, the first episode (“The Man Called Santa”) will leave you breathless by the end.

I would very much appreciate it if you all, my readers, would at least take a look at this project, as it’s my first big project that will take me into the year 2015, the year of Will and not Want, and I would really like it to be successful. I promise that if you do decide to buy it (it’s only 0.99, and not even for a limited time!), you won’t regret your decision, in fact, you’ll be head over heels waiting for the next episode, and the episode after that, and so on.

You can buy it on Kindle today, the second episode will be out next week and is currently available for pre-order!

